>A Celebratory Giveaway!

>

That's right, it's time to celebrate! I never in a million years dreamed I'd gather so many people just by starting a silly blog and detailing my funny makeup antics! Who would have known- certainly not I!
As a huge thank you to all of you who follow me with my huge successes (Like say… Dia De Los Muertos…. Epic painted face!) and great mistakes (orange hair, anyone?!) I'm going to be putting up a giveaway in roughly a week's time. Who's excited!? I sure am! I have over a thousand of you on my Facebook Page alone! There's over 200 of following me on Twitter! I'm quickly coming up on nearly 200 readers here! I'm working my way slowly to almost 200 YouTube subscribers! That's a lot of you!!! I've never met such a wonderful group of ladies and gents, and I'm rather thankful and very impressed that I'm involved with such an understanding, friendly, supportive and nice group of friends!

The picture below is not the giveaway stash- it's just merely an image for the blog, until I can get some snaps of what I actually am putting together for the giveaway โค

Read more ยป

~ by Snarky Princess on May 23, 2011.

9 Responses to “>A Celebratory Giveaway!”

  1. >Aww congrats! I know what you mean about blogging – it opens up a whole new world of wonderful readers and friends! ๐Ÿ™‚ Looking forward to the giveaway! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. >Aw congrats! How exciting! =D

  3. >Congratulations! *does a happy dance for you*

  4. >Congrats! Definably looking forward to this giveaway too

  5. >Yay, congrats on having so much love LOL! I love your blog and the fellow bloggers it has turned me on to ๐Ÿ™‚ Excited for a giveaway soon… *trying not to sound greedy* ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. >Congrats on so many followers! โค

  7. >Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Looking forward to your giveaway ๐Ÿ˜€ Sounds like a lot of fun.

  8. >Congrats! SO happy for you!

  9. >Thank you ladies!! *grin*I'm surprised nobody's said anything about my adorable little troublemaker! LOLIt's ok… I'm still gathering stuff to get into the giveaway *yay!*

Leave a Reply

 
