>The Seven Deadly Sins – Sloth and Diligence Collaboration with Makeup Zombie

>

Well, well, well… Blogger certainly hasn't been cooperating lately, now has it?! The plan for posting our Sins and Virtues looks on Thursday totally went down the tubes yesterday when everyone realized Blogger was down and out. Read only mode. GAHHHH!
Needless to say, Makeup Zombie and I have been eager and totally excited to share our looks this week with you. We were foaming at the mouth this week, though not literally. And what happens?! We can't post! Oh noes!! However- now that we're up and live again… Let's get to the good stuff.
I'm Virtuous (HA HA HA!) this week, taking on:
dil·i·gence
Is steadfast application, assiduousness and industry — the virtue of hard work rather than the sin of careless sloth.

Read more »

~ by Snarky Princess on May 13, 2011.

6 Responses to “>The Seven Deadly Sins – Sloth and Diligence Collaboration with Makeup Zombie”

  1. >ooh – I've had my eye (ha!) on the gemsbok collection for a while – I think you've just convinced me I can't live without it. What conditioner are you using – my mom's hair is turning into straw from a medication she's using and she needs a good conditioner to repair it.

  2. >@zillah1199: I ❤ this collection! Kalahari is seriously one of my FAAAAVORITE shadows! I grabbed Herbal Essences Moisturizing Conditioner (blue bottles) and Shampoo and am pleasantly surprised with how well it's working, and before I showered I rubbed a few drops of olive oil into my blonde spots/ends to help replenish the moisture and oils! Works like a charm, every time!

  3. >Mkaaay. Maybe my comment will work this time around! For some reason, Blogger didn't want to connect to any profile when I was commenting before!First of all, want to trade hair colors? I'll give you my black and red and you give me that hotness on your head? Kaythanks.Love the look. 🙂 It's simple and neutral, but pretty! I always thought Stilts would look funny on my brow bone (Kalahari, too, which you've used in the past) but I might try it out. I'm sure there's a way to have it sheer! :DCan't wait for the next look and series!

  4. >I have almost the same hair style and color. I use Henna N Placenta conditioning treatment. It literally fixed my fried blonde streaks in one treatment.

  5. >I love the soft blending of the eyeshadow colours you used! It gives a neat irridescent look!

  6. >your hair ROCKS. i adore it. <3keblissfullyke.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

 
