>Awarded… Again! Versatile & Stylish Blogger Hit Me Again!

>

Wow!

This is kind of overwhelming, and I hope I don't repeat myself with any of my fun-facts! You girls are awesome at giving away awards, and this a third time Versatile has visited, and second time Stylish has stopped by… I must thank the awesome Kattatonic Fierceology for these two newest awards. If you haven't, swing by and follow her blog- she's got some fantastic reads there! Yes, she's a bit young… But hey, she's color inspired and that's what the important thing is! You're never too "old", or "young" to get into the makeup biz. 

For the moment, I can't for the life of me remember who the fourth nomination came from… So if you remember tagging me, and I'm not mentioning you in this post… Comment below! I'll then think of 7 more things to write! Right now, I need to come up with 14. Incredible! Do you know how hard it is to write about oneself when trying to pick random thoughts and moments?! It's hard! Difficult even! Ask me anything about makeup, and I'll either have an answer, or if I don't- I can at least point you in the right direction.

Read more »

~ by Snarky Princess on May 13, 2011.

2 Responses to “>Awarded… Again! Versatile & Stylish Blogger Hit Me Again!”

  1. >You so deserve these awards over and over again! ❤ I hope you'll share some pictures from the Sakura Festival 2012. I wish I was in DC again.

  2. >I love Half and Half, only we call it an Arnold Palmer at least here in New Mexico!

Leave a Reply

 
