>The Seven Deadly Sins – Greed and Charity Collaboration with Makeup Zombie

>

Ahhh, the smell of fresh, crisp bills. There's never enough for me to hold in my hands. The enormous vault of gold I keep. It's in a very well secured place, otherwise known as Fort Knox. Yes, all those gold bars are mine. Heh, I wish. If one is good, two is better. Ten is outstanding. I want more, more more! My sin of the week is:

Greed. It is an excessive desire to possess wealth or goods with the intention to keep it for one's self. Greed – like lust and gluttony – is a sin of excess. Greed is inappropriate expectation. However, greed is applied to a very excessive or rapacious desire and pursuit of wealth, status, and power.
As a secular psychological concept, greed is an inordinate desire to acquire or possess more than one needs or deserves, especially with respect to material wealth.

Read more ยป

~ by Snarky Princess on May 5, 2011.

15 Responses to “>The Seven Deadly Sins – Greed and Charity Collaboration with Makeup Zombie”

  1. >HAHA. It's hilarious we both used green!

  2. >Oh and I think this is my favorite look of yours ever.

  3. >I LOVED your combination of greens girl!!And thanks ;)I kinda love how blue it makes my eyes!!

  4. >You ladies are PHENOMENAL!!!!

  5. >I agree with Wendi this look is AWESOME on you Amanda!! I especially love it with the hood up, makes you look all WW (Wicked Witch) lol! And the PROPS! You two make an incredible team, that's for certain ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. >I LOVE the eyeliner, gorgeous!

  7. >@Cheryl's LoL: Thank you so very much!!!@rivercityizzy: Awwwww thank you!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I like WW!@Michelle: Thank you… I cussed at it at first because it didn't do what I wanted it to do… But then… It worked out in the end!!

  8. >Love it !!! I like the facial expression that goes with it as well!!

  9. >looove it!

  10. >Woohoo amazing! ๐Ÿ˜€ the last picture makes you look super greedy (and I mean that as a compliment, of course ;D)

  11. >Nice post, great makeup.

  12. >This is such a pretty green. I love the way you wing your eyes out girl :] I would SO wear this out if I can pull off green!

  13. >Awesome combination of greens! Good old 120 palette! I love this for Greed. You guys should do a heros/villains series next.

  14. >Thanks ladies!!The next series is going to knock your socks off!! But we're not telling what it is yet ๐Ÿ˜‰

  15. >I love your blog! And i've passed along an award to you to show my love. Hope you can pass it along too!http://kattatonic.blogspot.com/2011/05/blog-awards.html

Leave a Reply

 
