>Konadicure – Hello Kitty, You’re Lookin Wild Today!

>

Ah yes. Since we all know, or at least have a pretty good idea by now, just how much of a geek I am… This is a perfectly acceptable manicure for me to sport. I'm a tomboy at heart- I work on tractors, cars, and trucks. I can do my own oil changes, know how to replace my brake pads- and put it all back together. I've replaced a broken head block, bored out stuck screws, and know how to clean spark plugs. It's quite easy. I know where my fusebox is, how to replace a blown one, how to back up with a trailer attached to my vehicle and not jack-knife it, and how to squeeeeeeeeze my Truckasaurus Rex into areas where people in VW Bugs think is impossible for them to travel. I'm proficient on how to get a fire out side going, how to split wood, plowing a driveway with a tractor (if there's ever a time I have one of my own, I know how to operate it. To hell with a snowblower!), lay real pine flooring, assist with tiling work and an array of other stuff. I'm familiar with nearly all of Dad's tools, in the tool box and the "Big Boy Toys". Told you I'm a tomboy.
I'm also excellent at applying makeup, and love to do my nails.
I hate the word "cute". I don't know, I say it some times… But don't ever call me cute. It's a guaranteed butt whoopin for you if you dare to go there. And be aware- at this time, I wield a cane, so I have the added assistance of a "weapon", if you can even call it that.

Read more ยป

~ by Snarky Princess on April 30, 2011.

8 Responses to “>Konadicure – Hello Kitty, You’re Lookin Wild Today!”

  1. >Very CUTE. ;)bahahaha. I love it.

  2. >Pretty freakin' amazing, Amanda! I love the shimmery blue veil on the ring fingers–very cool touch, that ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. >@Reggie: Thank you. My NAILS are cute LOLNot ME…. :D@rivercitylizzy: Thanks!! It's only a hint, but it's so pretty!

  4. >Hahaha. You KNOW I was totally teasing you! ;P

  5. >@Reggie: Yep! Hence the lack of a beat down ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. >Aweee. this is so cutee

  7. >Awesome manicure!

  8. >@Kattatonic Fierceology: Thank you :D@Michelle: I feel like a frisky feline!

Leave a Reply

 
