>The Seven Deadly Sins – Gluttony and Temperance with Makeup Zombie

>

Hello ladies and gents….

Getting this post up a wee bit late today- but better late than never, right? As you may know, the delightfully sinful Makeup Zombie has been a bit busy, as have I- so we had put our weekly "Sins and Virtues" collaboration on hold. Today I'm happy to announce…..  We're baaaaaack! I don't know about you- but I've been eager to come up with more of these… And positively dying to do my next one… But for now, I must exercise Temperance and hold myself under control. I can still hope though… Wednesday is coming up rather quickly!!


And I'm totally swiping Wendi's idea here, because it's absolutely brilliant… Definitions of Sins and Virtues! Ready, set, go…
tem·per·ance:

1
: moderation in action, thought, or feeling : restraint
2

a : habitual moderation in the indulgence of the appetites or passions

b : moderation in or abstinence from the use of alcoholic beverages

Read more »

~ by Snarky Princess on April 29, 2011.

7 Responses to “>The Seven Deadly Sins – Gluttony and Temperance with Makeup Zombie”

  1. >Robin the Cradle is such a pretty color! Great look by the way!

  2. >Great post and nice makeup.

  3. >You look so sassy in the last picture! I need Reese's Eggs! I totally forgot all about those!

  4. >Love the look! I also love Reese's Peanut Butter Eggs…I wish I loved them a bit less!

  5. >@Michelle: When I first saw it, I sighed and thought "Oh well, yay another blue. It's alright." When I applied it to my lids, it knocked my socks off! It's one of my all time favorites now! I need a full size to go along with it ;)@Charlotte: Thank you so much doll!@Reggie: Who, ME?? I don't know what you're talking about….@Vulcan_Butterfly: Tell me about it… I have to admit… The bag is now empty. But it took me well over a week to demolish it, so I don't feel all that bad about it!!!

  6. >These are super neat. Makes me want to do a series

  7. >@Kattatonic Fierceology: It's definitely fun! Wanna do one?

Leave a Reply

 
