>*CLOSED CONTEST* Pink Has A Special Place… My Pretty Zombie Exclusive Colors

>

For my eyes. Be still, my heart!
That's right, I love pinks. Now, one might call me crazy, considering when one says "I love having pinks on my eyes.", most would think their brain just translated what I said to "I love having pink eye."

Read more »

~ by Snarky Princess on April 26, 2011.

6 Responses to “>*CLOSED CONTEST* Pink Has A Special Place… My Pretty Zombie Exclusive Colors”

  1. >I love these colors, I'm a big fan of pink too!

  2. >@Michelle: I'm drooling all over my keyboard! lol

  3. >Amanda!!! I can't stop laughing when I read – considering when one says "I love having pinks on my eyes.", most would think their brain just translated what I said to "I love having pink eye." Can I say LOL? :PGlad that you entered the giveaway 😀 The colors made by Andrea are just stunning and I had to share with you gals!

  4. >@mNg: YESSSS! I hoped that would get someone to crack up! It's a true story… There was a day this summer I was talking about how I love pinks- especially on my eyes… And a lady said in horror "You like having pink eye?!?!"I just deadpanned and replied… "Yes."

  5. >GAAAHHHH THOSE ARE SOOO PRETTY!I can totally understand collecting THESE! You totally cured my aversion to pinks!xoxxx

  6. >@YoursTrulySuki.X: I used to HATE pink… Now, I'm addicted!!

Leave a Reply

 
