>Moi Minerals Vault – It’s a Spring Fling Thing – Greens & Yellow Tutorial

>

Alright Old Man Winter. It's time for you to leave. Get out. Go away.
It's time for daffodils and little pretty crocus flowers to start sprouting up from the ground, and as long as you're around… It won't happen. So this is your official Notice of Eviction. Leave!

Ok now that I'm done with my mini rant there, I've got a new look to share with everyone! I've been itching to do a tutorial, but with my back being the way it's been lately… It just didn't happen. Until tonight.

So I went through my stash, and decided I was going to haul on out some pretty spring colors. I posed the question on my Facebook Page the other day what you'd like to see as far as tutorials/color combinations and your answers were pretty much: Pastels. Spring. Fun.

I think I managed just fine… Eh?
Stay tuned, the tutorial is right after the break…

Read more »

~ by Snarky Princess on March 13, 2011.

5 Responses to “>Moi Minerals Vault – It’s a Spring Fling Thing – Greens & Yellow Tutorial”

  1. >Gorgeous! This looks lovely with your hair. I might have to give it a go!

  2. >As always beautifully done. Thanks for the purple.

  3. >simply beautiful

  4. >I love it. 🙂 The whole look goes together so well.

  5. >@Robyn: Thank you!! Definitely a fun look :D@Cheryl: Purple POP! ❤ Including an unexpected color in a look is a staple for me! Always gotta have an ace up the sleeve!!@Scorpiostungyou: <- Love your screenname! And thank you very much :)@Reggie: Thanks! I should play with yellows/greens more often… Heh….

Leave a Reply

 
